The Team

The Team

Consultant Responsible for NICU

Dr Anoo Jain - Lead Neonatologist.

Head of Nursing/ Manager/Matron

Kay Pullen – Matron

Sarah Windfeld – Head of Nursing and Midwifery


Key Staff

Kathy Eastwood – Family Support Sister

Heather Norris – Dietician

Zoe Price – Pharmacist

Community Neonatal Team lead by Lyn Bryant and Sarah Grant

NIDCAP Lead Nurse – Rebecca Elson